Pictured:  Paula Moon, Brenda Nolby, Tyler Messerole, Scott Summerbell, Jim Huff, Sue Larson

The Ham Lake Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors meets the third Wednesday of each month for the Board/Business/Financial Meeting. Meetings are open to membership. Times and locations are posted on the chamber calendar.

2019 Board Members and Staff

President: Brenda Nolby, Jam Hops

Vice President: Jim Huff, Cars for Neighbors

Secretary/Treasurer: Sarah Jordahl, 21st Century Bank


Executive Director: Shana Schmitz

Gambling Manager: Wendy Renner

Board Members & Staff July 17, 2017